Welcome!

Welcome to all of you who have discovered my blog lately! I’m so used to sitting here nattering on to myself and my Aunt Martha (Hi, Aunt Martha!) that it’s a little strange to have actual, proper visitors here reading what I have to say. But I’m glad you’re here. It gets a little lonely sometimes.

Most of you have told me that you got here because of Centian. I’d love to know how you found him (it?) and if you’re playing any games together. If you have a sec, please leave me a comment and let me know.

5 Comments

  1. AtomicSnowflake said,

    February 26, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    Yes, I think all of us who came here found your blog through Centian! He really is quite entertaining. A couple of tried playing that beautiful corpse game that you can Centian like, and was was quite fun. Centian did tell us that he’s working on getting us together as a group to try to play it with everyone. That should prove very interesting. Your more than welcome to come over to the group and join us. It should be alot of fun. You can find us all gathered at http://www.centiangames.com
    I met Centian because he became friends with one of my friends. She invited to come over the his website and play the games too. I’m not really sure how she met him online..
    Anyway, hope to see you there! BTW- Are you anywhere near Austin Tx? There is an event being planned. Sounds like it would be great fun.

  2. AtomicSnowflake said,

    February 26, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    -Sorry about the typos above. 😦

  3. Jorge said,

    February 26, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    Jenaia, people actually found your blog because Centian sent a package to someone and there was a secret code on it with your blog’s address on it.

    When did you find that thing that you found?

  4. Jorge said,

    February 26, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    And who’s that cute little girl with you in that picture?

  5. jenaiaclemm said,

    March 1, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    AtomicSnowflake – I am in Austin. Maybe I’ll be able to go to one of the events! I’ve been reading up about all that’s been going on. I’m still sort of dumbfounded that this bizarre thing that I found under a tree managed to plug itself into my computer and start playing games with people.

    Jorge – I found it on the 9th, I think. Right before I posted about it. And that cute little girl is my cute little girl, Emma! Thanks. 🙂


Leave a Reply

